Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Poole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trey Poole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (310 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phillip Stenberg

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had state farm out of Trey Pooles' office for 8 years and I never had a single bad thing to say about these guys. Any time I called their office, Mrs. Keri Tennant was always so prompt, helpful, professional, and just a genuine joy to work with. Every time I had a claim they took care of me really well. The only reason I had to swap was because I was moving and needed to bundle my new insurance plan with a different company. Overall, these guys are great folk to work with and Mrs. Kari is pretty amazing."

Michael Donnelly

November 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"We were in the market for last minute home owners insurance before we closed. Trey got in touch with us right away and started a quote and Elisha took it across the goal line. She got us signed up with a policy and proof in time for closing."

Stephanie Welch

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went through a 3rd party and got connected with State Farm. Normally researching insurance is a dreadful act! Man I gotta tell you, Josh made it so easy for me! He was knowledgeable, dedicated to getting me insured and is a man of his word! If I were to say he went above and beyond for me, that would be an understatement!! I look forward to many years of being insured through you all! Thanks for the amazing experience!"

ginny lee

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Persistent but professional and pleasant to deal with. Thank you Elisha !"

Temarcus Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company in the world they are always helpful. They even came out to my house one day to help me change out a flat. Amazing people."

Russell Atchison

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Poole’s State Farm Insurance has been phenomenal to work with! His staff (Keri) made it a very simple and easy process to change ALL my multiple insurance policies from multiple insurance providers to just ONE!! Not only am I completely covered with Trey Poole at State Farm, I’m also saving BIG!!! Thanks for your new life long customer!!"

Emery Kidd

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey has a great staff, always friendly and caring. Mrs. Linda Mummert has even called to check if we were satisfied with the outcome of a claim. I would recommend this insurance office to anyone!"

lovingmy 3heartbeats

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha Collins was my agent and she was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and was very attentive to my needs for coverage. I was provided the best coverage with a great price. Definitely recommend State Farm Trey Poole office."

Raquel Robinson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha , excellent service. Carey thank you too. And Josh . Excellent professional service. I will recommend to others . Thank you and may God Bless you all in all things."

Cartrenna Wallace

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is far the best insurance Agency.. that i have ever used. Great attitudes and answers any questions that i have. No problem with any accidents where ive had to wait on them thru any claims!! So yeah you guys ROCK at Statefarm!! Njoy doing business with you guys!!"

Chris Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to receive assistance from Josh Meil, great customer service."

Kim Conaway

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service very prompt. Elisha did a great job of helping me with my insurance needs. Thanks for the great service."

Mariah Painter

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the amazing customer service and professionalism given by this company. I had the privilege of working with Elisha Collins and would recommend her a million times if I could!"

Mahlaisha Jones

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have the best experience with Elisha! Anytime my monthly rate lowers she is sure to let me know. This is the #1 agency for your insurance needs."

Shawn Myers

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Athena was AMAZING. I had gecko ins.but noticed that my ins.was constantly going up. Athena was able to get me transferred over to state farm at a lower cost. I was shocked at the price difference. I'll definitely be staying with state farm ins."

Kim Bridges

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha was very professional and very sweet. If she didn’t know something she got the answer right away. I just moved to Alabama and just had some questions about random stuff and she gave me her honest answers. I hope to do business with State Farm and Elisha for a long time. Thank you so much Elisha Kim Bridges"

Renee Windham

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted everyone to know how much I appreciate the agents at Trey Poole Insurance; especially Keri. She checks in with me at renewal time to make sure I did not want to make any changes. She also even reminds me of when my linked payment card has expired. All I have to do is tell her what I need and she never disappoints! Wonderful agency and it's agents."

Gabby Rawlinson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elisha was so helpful when I called in. She was quick and efficient with updating my information and processing my payment. She was very kind and made sure that all of my needs were met. I didn’t feel rushed while asking my questions, and she was more than happy to answer them all. 10/10 recommend working with her. Ask for her when you call for outstanding customer care."

Amanda Harrison

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Mummert was a great help and talked us through all our coverage. We are absolutely satisfied with her and State Farm."

Tina Noble

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service I receive from my local State farm office. TREY POOLE in Prattville Alabama.. Alisha and Josh are super helpful 👏"

Caleb Walrath

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff and I've been with the company since I started driving. They now insure my vehicles and my home and the staff walked me through every step of the way"

Stephanie Prickett

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I called to get a estimate for my automobile ins. Elisha was wonderful and very patient with my questions and she has even called to check on everything since I changed my policy from Allstate to you guys! I’m now saving $100 per month now!!"

lesley sparrow

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Poole of State Farm is the best insurance provider! And Linda Mummert is just simply the best! So easy to talk to and work with, very helpful always! She goes above and beyond with all your insurance needs! Thank you for providing 16 years of excellent service!"

Lita Blackburn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They've always been super helpful and make everything seem so easy. They help you make informed decisions according to what you need and are more than happy to assist when life throws you curve balls. Would definitely recommend them to anybody!"

alisha brinkmeyer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Very nice to deal with someone so caring and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!!"