Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Butler

Sabrina Butler

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Butler
"Keri Tennant has been a great help to me in getting a surety bond. She was very professional, kind and patient. She did a great job in getting done what I needed. I highly recommend her and this Insurance Company to others!"
Profile photo of Kyle J. Cooper

Kyle J. Cooper

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle J. Cooper
"Trey & his Team are incredible! Absolute Best!"
Profile photo of Edward Clinton

Edward Clinton

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Clinton
"While on the highway for a family visit, I had an unfortunate mishap and from the start State Farm was there for me each step of the way and might I add in an extremely timely manner. My vehicle was temporarily repaired so I could retur home and have it repaired. Unfortunately I encountered some issues with the repair facility, but again Jody and State farm was there ensuring that any help that they could offer was available. Jody would check in consistently checking on the progress and even on a couple of occasions, assisted in getting necessary paperwork to the proper claims team. Again , no issues and nothing but sincere gratitude to State Farm for turning this stressful experience totally around. Glad to have them behind me for over 30+ years."
Profile photo of Melissa Krantz

Melissa Krantz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Krantz
"I have been with State Farm for quite a few years and Elisha has always helped me! She has always been extremely helpful and patient. Thank you Elisha!"
Profile photo of Taylor Carver

Taylor Carver

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Carver
"Elisha helped answer all of my questions and get me set up for insurance for starting my business. She was so helpful, patient, and efficient. She got back to me in a timely manner and made sure everything was just right every step of the way. A task I had been putting off for fear of it being complicated was made easy thanks to Elisha!"
Profile photo of Andy Chapman

Andy Chapman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Chapman
"Truly a great experience working with Elisha and the State Farm team! After decades with USAA, we discovered much more competitive rates across the board, with same coverages, and most importantly much better customer service experience with State Farm. Thanks so such and we are looking forward to being with State Farm!!! Andy & Rosa"
Profile photo of Wayne Daniels

Wayne Daniels

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Daniels
"Josh got me covered on my cars and helped with my title."
Profile photo of Bobby Walker

Bobby Walker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Walker
"If you need a place to get great service from awesome people, come here! Also, ask for Josh. He took care of us"
Profile photo of Eric Leister

Eric Leister

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Leister
"Kerri Tennant came highly recommended and can’t thank her enough for her attention to detail and support!"
Profile photo of Cyndie Miller

Cyndie Miller

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndie Miller
"Keri is always available to answer questions and advise me what services are best for my needs. I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of 6A Football

6A Football

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 6A Football
"If you need a great agent with great people, give them a call"
Profile photo of Tribe Baseball

Tribe Baseball

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tribe Baseball
"1000% recommend this office!!!"
Profile photo of Prattville Elite

Prattville Elite

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prattville Elite
"Awesome folks. Keri, Athena and Josh were awesome"
Profile photo of Emily Poyner

Emily Poyner

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Poyner
"Elisha has been awesome since day 1. She's always super helpful, goes above and beyond, and answers the millions of questions I have in great detail so I truly understand my coverage! She will always ask about my husband and daughter to see how we're all doing. Truly like a family and always making sure we are pleased with everything."
Profile photo of S. Thomas

S. Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Thomas
"One Community Outreach United has had one of the most amazing experiences. Elisha Collins was awesome the entire staff is wonderful we will definitely continue to do business with them. they get 10 stares **********"
Profile photo of TideDodger

TideDodger

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TideDodger
"Great customer service, everyone is so friendly. Elisha is always helpful and willing. Always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wilkes

Jeff Wilkes

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wilkes
"Getting insurance on my new equipment trailer was as easy as one phone call thanks guys"
Profile photo of Devin Garrick

Devin Garrick

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Garrick
"John was so professional and easy to work with! I called to see if he could get me a cheaper quote than some other places I had received quotes from.. he saved my wife and I TONS!! Highly recommend this insurance agency, make sure to ask for John!"
Profile photo of Janelle Hernandez

Janelle Hernandez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Hernandez
"Elisha took good care of our claim. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Whitfield

Jonathan Whitfield

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Whitfield
"Caroline is very helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Singleton

Jennifer Singleton

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Singleton
"John did a great job in getting my term life policy and helping me insure my engagement ring and wedding band with my personal article’s policy. I highly recommend John for any insurance needs through State Farm!"
Profile photo of kelli spann

kelli spann

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelli spann
"Elisha and Keri went above and beyond to help me with my insurance needs. Both were very professional and always answers any questions that I may have. I know they’re always a phone call or an email away."
Profile photo of Greg P

Greg P

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg P
"All the staff are very friendly and will get you the best insurance deal they can get. Everyone greets you with respect and they give you refreshments as you are waiting on your quote. And if you ever have a problem they will fix it or upload anything to your file with a call."
Profile photo of Ira J. Phillips, Jr., DBA

Ira J. Phillips, Jr., DBA

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ira J. Phillips, Jr., DBA
"Elisha C., is an amazing person first, and an honest dedicated professional. She took time to ensure that all my questions were answered and took the time to offer and ask me to consider other services offered. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam
"Keri Tennant at Trey Poole - State Farm Insurance is not just an incredible professional but an amazing friend. Her warmth, compassion, and genuine care extend far beyond the realm of business. Keri's ability to build authentic relationships and make you feel like you've known her for years is truly remarkable. It's this same quality that makes her excel in her work. Keri's dedication to her clients is unmatched, driven by unwavering loyalty and kindness. She takes the time to understand your needs and provides expert guidance with a personal touch. If you're looking for someone who not only excels at what they do but also makes you feel like family, Keri Tennant is the one to trust. Thank you, Keri, for your amazing friendship and exceptional work ethic!"